Ч.

## **DELHI ROAD, SAHARANPUR**

Name List of Management Committee with Address, Designation and Occupation.

2021-2022					
S.No.	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	ADDRESS	DESIGNATION	OCCUPATION
1.	MR. LAL KRISHAN GANDHI	Mr. Kundan Lal Ji	PRATAP NAGAR SRE	President	BUSINESS
2.	MR. RAJENDRA GUPTA	Mr. Sumair Chand Gupta	AHMAD BAGH SRE	Vice President	BUSINESS
3.	MR. AMAR GUPTA	Mr. Ganga Prasad Gupta	BASANT VIHAR SRE	Secretary	INDUSTRIALIST
4.	MR. DINESH SETHI	Mr. Arjun Dev Sethi	AVAS VIKAS SRE	Vice Secretary	BUSINESS
5.	MR. RAM SAHAI KHURANA	Mr. Narshing Das Khurana	AVAS VIKAS SRE	Treasurer	BUSINESS
6.	MR. PAWAN GUPTA	Mr. Shyam Chand Gupta	CHANDRA NAGAR (PUSHPANI)	Member	INDUSTRIALIST
7.	MR. DARSHAN KUMAR GUPTA	Mr. Kundan Lal Gupta	PREM VATIKA SRE	Member	INDUSTRIALIST
8.	MR. ASHOK CHAWLA	Mr. Daulat Ram Chawla	KISHANPURA SRE	Member	BUSINESS
9.	MR. YASHPAL BHATIA	Mr. Agya Ram Bhatia	PATEL NAGAR SRE	Member	BUSINESS
10.	MR. SHIV KUMAR SHARAF	Mr. Lala Dharm Das Ji	JAWAHAR PARK SRE	Member	BUSINESS
11.	MR. KRISHAN LAL ARORA	Mr. Mala Ram	JWALA NAGAR SRE	Member	INDUSTRIALIST
12.	MR. RAJEEV KALIYA	Mr. Trilochan Kaliya	GILL COLONY SRE	Member	BUSINESS
13.	MR. RAJEEV JAGGA	Mr. Mukul Raj Jagga	JWALA NAGAR SRE	Member	BUSINESS